A Letter from Josh & Elizabeth

Hello! We have a healthy and active lifestyle that we’d love to share with a child we raise together. Being a military family, we get to travel a lot and enjoy seeing the world! We look forward sharing homecooked meals and a love for the outdoors with your child, and welcome a chance to know you too.

Our full profile is almost done, so if you have any questions or want to learn more about us, just ask Lifetime to set up a call or video chat. We’d love to hear from you!

Call or Text us
Send a message

About Us

We’ve been married 4 years and enjoy hiking, scuba diving, and game nights. After our daughter was still born, we knew that we wanted to continue to grow our family, and adoption was put on our hearts. We’re excited to adopt a boy or girl of any racial background, and share our lives together as mom and dad.

About Elizabeth

I like playing piano and diamond painting.

About Josh

I enjoy rock climbing and woodworking.

Our Home in New Mexico

We love our life here in New Mexico! When Josh retires from the Air Force, in a couple years, we’ll stay here. Our house already has a beautiful nursery ready for the child we adopt.

Our Family

When we got married, Josh had two children from a previous marriage, and they live with their mother in Australia. We have a blended family and look forward to times we get to be all together! Our daughter is 15 years old, and our son is 11. They come to visit a few times each year, for extended periods of time, and will be great older siblings for the child we adopt.

In Closing

We’d love to talk with you or answer any questions! When you’re ready, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

Learn More About Josh & Elizabeth

  Josh Elizabeth
Our Education2 Associate's Degrees in Military StudiesMaster's Degree in Community Planning
Our ProfessionsUS Air Force Drone Operator & InstructorBusiness Development Administrator
Stay-At-HomeNoPart-time, work from home
Our Racial BackgroundCaucasian Caucasian
Some of Josh & Elizabeth's Favorites
MovieThe Count of Monte CristoThe Lorax
FoodSteak and potatoesItalian food
VacationTour of ItalyTour of Italy
TV ShowNCISFriends
Outdoor ActivityScuba Diving & Rock ClimbingHiking & Scuba Diving
HobbyWoodworkingDiamond Painting
More About Our Family
Our Special Interests

We love traveling and outdoor adventures!

Our Faith

We don't attend church, but we do uphold Christian values in our home. We express love and compassion for those around us.

Our Pets

We have 4 loving dogs, who each have their own quirky and unique personalities.

We Prefer a Child Who Is...
Age of Child

Newborn up to 12 months (1 year)




Either boy or girl!

Sibling Group

Yes, up to 4 years old

In Closing

We're grateful to be considered as you decide what you want for your child's future. We would be honored to be chosen as adoptive parents, and if you'd like, we welcome ongoing contact and a relationship with you as well. When you're ready, we'd love to talk with you or answer any questions! Contact Lifetime to ask for us. We look forward to learning more about you.

Call or Text us